Reviews

Natural Vanilla Store has been operating since 2008. We have been providing customers located across the world with high quality vanilla products for more than 10 years. Over this time we have established many long term return customers who are extremely happy with the quality of our vanilla products, fast efficient service and friendly manner. Below is a sample of the many positive testimonials we have received over the past 10 years.

EXCELLENT
74 reviews on
Eva Gould
Eva Gould
5. December, 2023.
Excellent product. Delicious vanilla. Exceptionally good customer service. Fast efficient shipping, well packaged. 10/10
Keiko Shibuya
Keiko Shibuya
11. November, 2023.
I have been using Natural Vanilla's vanilla paste for a few years now and it's honestly the best quality vanilla I have used. I will not be buying vanilla paste from anyone else now, so happy l've found this company! I find myself buying a larger bottle each time l make an order 😂 I've just ordered the 1600ml after nearly finishing my 800ml bottle.
Robyn S
Robyn S
15. August, 2023.
Always great quality - and decent prices. Vanilla pods are so expensive at the supermarkets! I've been very happy with the Natural Vanilla Store over the years. Fairly prompt delivery with no hassles. I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I now only buy my vanilla pods from these guys! The flavour is wonderful and the pods are so plump (I buy the Grade A ones). I always find the vanilla pods last easily over a year once the vacuum pack is opened. I transfer them all to vanilla bean test tubes with screw caps (2-4 per tube) and have NEVER had a bean go bad. I like that it's an Australian company (even though the vanilla is obviously not grown in Oz) and that the vanilla is grown organically and is ethically sourced. Having a production facility that is allergen-free works for me!
Alex 97
Alex 97
5. August, 2023.
Fantastic quality, very quick shipping. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Trainor
Stephanie Trainor
20. June, 2023.
I cannot speak more highly enough of the quality and taste of the vanilla bean powder! I have a custom cookie business and have been using this product for the past 6 months. The taste is far superior to any other brand I’ve used previously - customer service is also phenomenal !
V A
V A
7. June, 2023.
Good quality product
Ann R
Ann R
16. May, 2023.
Brilliant product, brilliant service. Highly recommend, I only buy vanilla from these people. I was in the area and picked up my first bottles directly from the business and I could smell the vanilla from outside the building!
Damien Woodcock
Damien Woodcock
23. March, 2023.
Swift delivery, can't wait to try them :)
Raffaele Persichetti
Raffaele Persichetti
9. February, 2023.
Fantastic quality and prices.
Shopping Basket